I Am a Health Coach!

Health Coach

Not much to write today. My new Health Coach tank top, in the Institute for Integrative Nutrition School red (a little washed out in this photo), arrived yesterday. I’m proudly wearing it today.

I’m working on marketing at the library so I took this cheesy self-shot with the web cam; to show off my shirt and prove I’m working!

When I ordered the shirt I didn’t quite see in the pic that the lettering was done in little rhinestones. Bling has never been quite my thing, but I didn’t try to change my order. I thought I needed to step out of my comfort zone again, so here it is. Hopefully this will be eye-catching enough to make people stop and ask.

I feel we learn more each time we step out of our comfort zones and open ourselves up to new experience. How do you feel about stepping out of your comfort zone?

2 thoughts on “I Am a Health Coach!

Leave a comment